First Post

Let’s start off with some introductions. Today is my birthday. As a present to myself, I’ve decided to create this website and blog. I thought it would be fitting to have myself and my blog born on the same day.

The main topics of discussion will be environmental science, fashion, and health. The main theme that will connect these topics together is positive social impact. This encompasses my beliefs of equality, environmentalism, social rights, and global responsibility. With my science education background, it comes at no surprise that I thoroughly enjoy performing all aspects of research, especially the gathering and analyzing of credible sources and data on a complex topic. I think those skills will transfer well to my goals of this blog: to be credible, informative, and to give readers a perspective that can lead them to act to change the world for the better.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑